Showing all 9 results

1000 mg. CBD Isolate, CBD Extract 1000 mg CBD Isolate Provacan, England

1715,00

5000 mg. CBD Isolate, CBD Stress & Anxiety Extract, 5000 mg CBD Isolate Provacan, England

3250,00

CBD (CBD) Wax 1g., CBD CBD Crystals Dabz Shatter Orange Cookies 1000 mg CBD Living, USA

1509,00

CBD (CBD) Wax 1g., CBD CBD Crystals Dabz Shatter Gelato 1000 mg CBD Living, USA

1509,00

CBD (CBD) Wax 1g., CBD Crystals Dabz Shatter Zkittlez 1000 mg CBD Living, USA

1509,00

CBD Wax (CBD) 1g, CBD Concentrate, Shatters Pineapple Express Blue Moon Hemp, USA

875,00

CBD Wax 1g, CBD Energy Boost Isolate, Shatters Sour Diesel Blue Moon Hemp, USA

875,00

CBD (CBD) Wax 1g., CBD CBD Crystals Dabz Shatter Durban Poison 1000 mg CBD Living, USA

1509,00

CBD Concentrate (CBD), 1g. СBD Stress Isolate, Isolate 1000 mg CBD Living, USA

1886,00

CBD Concentrates at Be in CBD Store

The benefits of medical cannabis scientifically proven, and today it is actively used in various forms to improve the quality of life, relieve numerous symptoms and improve the psychophysical state of a person. And it's all about one single substance - cannabidiol... It is it that helps to improve mood, relieve pain symptoms, anxiety or depression. Cannabidiol - this is substancecontained in the technical hemp in large doses. It is actively used for outdoor and indoor use, in addition, this cannabinoid belongs to the number of non-psychoactive, which means that it can be used without harm to your mental state. Unlike recreational marijuana, CBD acts mildly, does not cause hallucinations or changes in mental state. It relaxes, but does not allow you to lose concentration. And this is also one of the most important factors when choosing cannabidiol as a therapeutic and rehabilitating agent.

One of the most convenient forms for application cannabidiol its concentrate is considered. In a natural state CBD found in cones, leaves, hemp shoots. And it is from them that CBD is produced by extraction methods. Most often, the production uses the methods of cold extraction or processing with carbon dioxide: with this technology, ready-made CBD concentrate has the highest quality and the highest degree of purification. It can then be used to add to a variety of CBD products such as oils, gummies, vaping liquids. But you can also use one piece CBD concentrate - in this version, it has the maximum content of cannabidiol, and the effectiveness of its use is much higher than that of other forms of products.

How to use CBD concentrates

Let's start with what form cannabis concentrates come in?

  • Liquid concentrates are obtained by adding vegetable oils... They usually contain CBD and terpenes up to 50%.
  • Solid form or crystallized CBD concentrate is actually the quintessential benefit. Crystals can contain up to 99% CBD.

There are several ways to use such concentrates. First of all, you can simply dissolve a crystal or a drop of oil under the tongue - this way the active substance will quickly enter the stomach and be absorbed into the intestinal walls. Also, if you do not like the taste of the concentrate, you can dissolve it in a glass of your favorite drink or add it to food. In this case, the effect may be slightly delayed, but it will come anyway.

Benefits of CBD Concentrates

The concentrated form of cannabidiol has many benefits.

  • This form contains a maximum of CBD, unlike solutions, candies or vaping liquids.
  • Concentrates can be consumed in several ways.
  • Concentrated CBD is economical because even the smallest amount of concentrate acts quickly and strongly.
  • Such a product usually uses the highest quality cannabis, and modern technologies ensure its maximum purification.

You can enjoy all the benefits of cannabidiol concentrates right now: enough to order them in our online store.

Large selection of CBD products at Be in CBD online store

Be in CBD offers you buy CBD concentrates produced by the best medical cannabis manufacturing companies. We supply only original concentrates from the most renowned manufacturers. We have profitable prices, fast delivery to all cities Of Ukraine, consultations of our specialists. We carry out sending orders to Kiev, Odessa and other cities every day, and your concentrate will be delivered in the shortest possible time.

Показ всех 9 элементов

CBD (КБД) Воск 1г., CBD Кристаллы CBD Dabz Shatter Orange Cookies 1000 mg CBD Living, США

775,00

CBD (КБД) Воск 1г., КБД Кристаллы CBD Dabz Shatter Gelato 1000 mg CBD Living, США

775,00

CBD (КБД) Воск 1г., КБД Кристаллы Dabz Shatter Zkittlez 1000 mg CBD Living, США

775,00

Концентрат CBD (КБД), 1г. СBD Изолят от Стресса, Isolate 1000 mg CBD Living, США

1350,00

КБД (CBD) Воск 1г., КБД Кристаллы CBD Dabz Shatter Durban Poison 1000 mg CBD Living, США

775,00

1000 мг. Изолят CBD, КБД Экстракт 1000 mg CBD Isolate Provacan, Англия

1500,00

5000 мг. Изолят CBD, КБД Экстракт от Стресса и Тревоги, 5000 mg CBD Isolate Provacan, Англия

3250,00

Воск CBD (КБД) 1г., Концентрат КБД, Shatters Pineapple Express Blue Moon Hemp, США

875,00

КБД (CBD) Воск 1г., CBD Изолят для Прилива Энергии, Shatters Sour Diesel Blue Moon Hemp, США

875,00

CBD-концентраты в магазине Be in CBD

Польза медицинского каннабиса научно доказана, и сегодня его активно применяют в разных формах для улучшения качества жизни, снятия многочисленных симптомов и улучшения психофизического состояния человека. И всё дело в одном-единственном веществе — каннабидиоле. Именно оно способствует повышению настроения, снятию болевых симптомов, тревожности или подавленного состояния. Каннабидиол — это вещество, содержащееся в технической конопле в больших дозах. Его активно применяют для наружного и внутреннего использования, кроме того, этот каннабиноид относится к числу непсихоактивных, а значит, его можно применять без вреда для вашего ментального состояния. В отличие от рекреационной марихуаны, КБД действует мягко, не вызывает галлюцинаций или изменений в психическом состоянии. Он расслабляет, но не даёт потерять концентрацию. И это тоже один из важнейших факторов при выборе каннабидиола в качестве лечебного и реабилитирующего средства.

Одной из самых удобных форм для применения каннабидиола считается его концентрат. В природном состоянии CBD содержится в шишках, листьях, побегах конопли. И именно из них КБД производят методами экстракции. Чаще всего на производстве используются методики холодной экстракции или обработки при помощи углекислого газа: при такой технологии готовый концентрат КБД имеет высокое качество и самую высокую степень очистки. В дальнейшем его можно использовать для добавления в различные продукты с КБД, например, масла, жевательные конфеты, жидкости для вейпа. Но можно использовать и цельный концентрат КБД — в таком варианте он имеет максимальное содержание каннабидиола, а эффективность от его употребления гораздо выше, чем у других форм продукции.

Как использовать CBD-концентраты

Начнём с того, в какой форме бывают концентраты каннабиса?

  • Жидкие концентраты получают при помощи добавления растительных масел. В них содержание КБД и терпенов обычно достигает 50%.
  • Твёрдая форма или кристаллизированный концентрат КБД — это фактически квинтэссенция пользы. В кристаллах содержание CBD может достигать 99%.

Использовать такие концентраты можно несколькими способами. В первую очередь, вы можете просто рассасывать кристаллик или каплю масла под языком — так действующее вещество быстро попадёт в желудок и всосётся в стенки кишечника. Также, если вам не по душе вкусовые качества концентрата, вы можете растворить его в стакане любимого напитка или же добавить в еду. В этом случае эффект может быть немного отсрочен, но он всё равно наступит.

Преимущества концентратов с КБД

У концентрированной формы каннабидиола есть немало преимуществ.

  • В такой форме содержится максимум КБД, в отличие от растворов, конфет или жидкостей для вейпа.
  • Употреблять концентраты можно несколькими способами.
  • Концентрированный КБД — это экономно, ведь даже минимальное количество концентрата действует быстро и сильно.
  • В таком продукте обычно используется каннабис самого высокого качества, а современные технологии обеспечивают его максимальную очистку.

Вы можете оценить все преимущества концентратов каннабидиола уже сейчас: достаточно заказать их в нашем интернет-магазине.

Большой выбор продуктов с КБД в интернет-магазине Be in CBD

Be in CBD предлагает вам купить концентраты КБД производства лучших компаний-изготовителей продукции из медицинского каннабиса. Мы поставляем только оригинальные концентраты самых известных производителей. У нас вас ждут выгодные цены, быстрая доставка во все города Украины, консультации наших специалистов. Мы выполняем отправку заказов в Киев, Одессу и другие города ежедневно, и ваш концентрат будет доставлен в самый короткий срок.